APEMAN SPACEMAN with New Rousing ‘Have Not Love’ Single…

Black - kopie - kopie - kopie

Fresh British band APEMAN SPACEMAN are Johnny Cooke (vocals/guitar), Rikki Mehta (guitar), Carl Dalemo (bass) and Ethan Kennedy (drums/art), all from previously exploded bands, including indie groups Dogs and Razorlight. New single HAVE NOT LOVE is the lead track of their eponymous debut EP (out July 15) that deals sharply with the band’s discontent with the troubled times we live in. It’s a rousing belter that cuts like a razor blade. A pounding glam punk hammer to wake up your neighbourhood with a bang…

APEMAN SPACEMAN: Pledge Music – Facebook – Twitter

Definitely not in love…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s