THE TATES – Electric Pop Debut Out Of Wales…

Fresh sonic impulses for your ears…


THE TATESwere spawned in the twisted and insidious beauty of West Wales. Consisting of Liam Fusco, Tom Ryan, Matt Kilgariff, Jac Robin and Shaun Gwizdak the band absorbed the mainstream, mixed it with the alternative then spewed forth their own unique vision.
Influences range from The Libertines’ poetic raw energy, the death disco of early New Order
and the euphoric punch of Depeche Mode.”

Here’s their debut single ELECTRIC GIRL. A feel good pop sunbeam with animated harmonies and a catchy, funky twist that will make you smile on the dance floor…

THE TATES: Facebook – Decidedly Records


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s