Wake-Up Call With BILLY NOMATES And Her Don’t-Mess-With-Me Tirade ‘SPITE’

Works faster an harder than caffeine

25 November 2022

Songstress/producer Tor Maries BILLY NOMATES has a new longplayer
out next year. The record is baptized Cacti and sees the day of light on
13 January 2023. Pre-order info here.

Fourth taster SPITE is a don’t-mess-with-me tirade about self-belief
and confidence in intolerant environments. No mercy for idiots.
Fuck them all.

“I know you think you hold all your power over me
But you don’t
Only I hold power over me
Even then I don’t stick to everything I say

I fell in willingly, yeah I chose it
I know you don’t love me, everybody knows it

I just came outta spite
I didn’t come here to try to put things right
Don’t you push me, you know I just might
I only came, I only came outta spite
I’m only here, I’m only here ’cause I can
Little boy, don’t think you quite understand
Don’t you act like I ain’t the fucking man
I’m only here, I’m only here ’cause I can
Yeah Yeah”

Spit and sneer along right here.

All 4 singles (so far) on Spotify

BILLY NOMATES: Facebook – Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s