New Albums In 2023 – ’72 SEASONS’ By METALICA In April

3 January 2023

Metal icons METALLICA launch their
11th LP, baptized 72 Seasons on 14th April.
Order info here.

Hatfield (voice/guitarist) “The concept that we were told ‘who we are’ by our parents.
A possible pigeonholing around what kind of personality we are. I think the most interesting part of this is the continued study of those core beliefs and how it affects our perception
of the world today. Much of our adult experience is reenactment or reaction to these
childhood experiences. Prisoners of childhood or breaking free of those bondages we

So far the metalheads shared one hammer blow, called LUX ÆTERNA.
A pure speedy Metallica missile to start and end all moshpits with.

Holy Moses!


01. 72 Seasons
02. Shadows Follow
03. Screaming Suicide
04. Sleepwalk My Life Away
05. You Must Burn!
06. Lux Æterna
07. Crown Of Barbed Wire
08. Chasing Light
09. If Darkness Had A Son
10. Too Far Gone?
11. Room Of Mirrors
12. Inamorata

TOUR 2023 (more dates TBA)

METALLICA: Website – Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s