RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE Do Not Rage Against The Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame

Yesterday the ROCK & ROLL HALL OF FAME announced its 2023
inducted artists/bands. It includes Rage Against The Machine, Kate
Bush, Sheryl Crow, George Michael, Willie Nelson
, and the Spinners.

Contrary to what I thought RATM are delighted with it.
They obviously have no problem with the fact that the
R&RHOF is invented and organized by the corporate
music industry and only big money-making artists make
it to the Hall.

Anyway, the band reacted with this message on their socials.

Fuck you, I will do what the
Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame tells me.

RAGTM: Instagram