THE SHINS – Brand New Sparkling Track… ‘NAME FOR YOU’


THE SHINS have just shared new single NAME FOR YOU. The band will release new
album ‘Heartworms’ (artwork and tracklist below), follow-up to 2012’s ‘Port Of Morrow’,
on 3 March. Word goes that their management postponed its release to get a better
spot on this year’s Coachella festival (April), but the group ended up not being lined
up at all. Anyway here’s the new ironic and quite sparkling track…

THE SHINS: Website – Facebook


01 Name for You
02 Painting a Hole
03 Cherry Hearts
04 Fantasy Island
05 Mildenhall
06 Rubber Ballz
07 Half a Million
08 Dead Alive
09 Heartworms
10 So Now What
11 The Fear

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s