Bang-On Blazing Blasts – New LP ‘TONIC IMMOBILITY’ By Supergroup TOMAHAWK Out Today!

26 March 2021

Supergroup with Mike Patton (Faith No More),
Duane Denison (The Jesus Lizard) John Stanier (Helmet)
and Kevin Rutmanis (Melvins/ex-Cows)

New album: TONIC IMMOBILITY – fifth LP
Release: 26 March 2021

KERRANG! says: “This is an album that’s compelling and will leave you
hanging onto your headphones to see what’s coming next. Of course, it’s
helped massively by the fact that Mike Patton has the type of voice that
could recite a bus timetable and make it seem genuinely interesting.”

Score: 4/5.

Turn Up The Volume: Loudmouth Mike Patton and his mates had
7 years to load their batteries for this new head-banging LP. Let your
dog out and prepare your poor ears and your poor speakers for some
scream-your-lungs-out slam dunks by this bulldozing hit team.

Singles/clips: Dog Eat Dog / Business Casual



Full album…

TOMAHAWK: Facebook

Leave a Reply