Waking-Up With… New WILCO Single

Works faster than caffeine

On 27th May JEFF TWEEDY and his band WILCO
launch their 12th studio album. A double one called
Cruel Country

It features 21 Jeff Tweedy-penned tracks,
made almost entirely of live takes,
created with all six members together.

The first taster FALLING APART (RIGHT NOW)
is a heartbreaker lyrically but an earworm of
a tune musically.

Sing it, Jeff…

WILCO: Website

New album CRUEL COUNTRY is out on 27 May 2022

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s