THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS Return With New Captivating Lead Single ‘DON’T BELIEVE’ From Upcoming Album…

New sonic impulses

1 February 2020

London’s new wave rockers THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS, led by frontman Richard Butler, formed back in 1997. Between then and 1991 they released six successful albums and a series of classic singles. You can check their full discography here. The band reunited in the early ‘oos and kept on touring and playing the fans favourite songs.

But, out of the blue, the group announced last year they had signed a new record deal
and were working on a new album. They just revealed the record’s title MADE OF PAIN and shared the lead single ‘DON’T BELIEVE‘. A captivating and avid stroke with fervent synths, a high-powered and feverish drive, Butler‘s expressive voice and an anthemic and impassioned chorus that sticks instantly. Welcome back!

Here’s the audio clip…


Leave a Reply