COMING SOON! – New Album By THE AVALANCHES With An Impressive Cast Of Guests

18 November 2020

Electro act from down under THE AVALANCHES launch their third album
WE WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU – with no less than 25 tracks – in December.

They invited a whole cast of guests including Blood Orange, Rivers Cuomo, Pink Siifu,
Jamie xx, Neneh Cherry, CLYPSO, Sananda Maitreya, Vashti Bunyan, Denzel Curry, Tricky,
Sampa The Great, Leon Bridges
, Orono, MGMT, Johnny Marr, Perry Farrell, Cola Boyy, Mick Jones, Kurt Vile, Karen O, Cornelius, and Kelly Moran.

Here’s Interstellar Love, the track featuring Leon Bridges.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s