Golden Voice ANGEL OLSEN Announces Deluxe Box Set And Shares Taster

Golden voice ANGEL OLSEN comes up on 7 May with a Box Set featuring
her 2019 album All Mirrors and the 2020 full-length Whole New Mess, but
also a bonus LP with remixes, alternate tracks, and a cover of Roxy Music’s
‘More Than This.’

And if this isn’t enough the box also includes a 40-page book with photos
and press articles from when All Mirrors/Whole New Mess were first coming
into focus. The box calls Song Of The Lark And Other Memories and
is limited to 3,000 physical copies. More info here.

To warm us up comes track IT’S EVERY SEASON (WHOLE NEW MESS).
An alternate version of Whole New Mess, a song recorded during
the All Mirrors sessions.

Have a listen…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s