Ladies And Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space – A New DREW FIVE Odysssey

10 September 2021

Who: A composer who scored for independent movies and
written for installations and dance. He’s also half of electro
dance pop duo Feral Five.

Single: LIGHTS IN THE EXPANSE OF THE SKY – his third solo piece

Turn Up The Volume: Close your eyes, relax and imagine you’re floating
into space where Spiritualized‘s mastermind Jason Pierce lives, while playing
this hallucinatory ambient trip on your headphones. This electronic starlight
instrumental spiced with glimmering guitar play now and then, is an ideal
companion for your odyssey to la-la land where reality looks so much
different as on our stricken planet.

Fly to the dark side of the moon
for this great tune in the sky.

DREW FIVE: Website

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s