TURN UP THE VOLUME JUKEBOX 2023 – 10 New Tracks Added Every Week

In order to not miss a beat Turn Up The Volume scans the musical
horizon daily (doing it for years now, actually) to stay in touch with
all new things sonically great and shares the results on a weekly

Check the 10 new rad tracks
added to this rad 2023 playlist.

1. ‘Emotion Sickness’ by QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE

2. ‘Nothing Is As Good As They Say It Is’ by SPARKS

3. ‘Let The Sun Come In’ by PRETENDERS

4. ‘Gotta Get To Peepskill’ by DROPKICK MURPHYS

5. ‘Game Over’ by ZHAKLINA feat. Hollow Wake

6. ‘Sit and Wait’ by TADGH BILLY KING

7. ‘World On Fire’ by DOLLY PARTON

8. ‘Free’ by SAND BOX

9. ‘Greatest Love Story’ by MELODY LEE HAYDEN

10. ‘Let Go’ by BAY BRYAN

TUTV: Blog – Facebook – Instagram

Leave a Reply