APHEX TWIN Known As ‘user18081971’ On His SoundCloud Page Shares 6 Unreleased Tracks…

New sonic impulses

8 April 2020

After his 2014 comeback album Syro, eccentric electro wizard Richard D. James
aka APHEX TWIN has uploaded six unreleased tracks on his SoundCloud page
where he’s known as user 18081971 as Resident Adviser found out.

The fresh tracks are quite accessible compared to what we are used from this
cult artist. The pieces vary from ambient to cinematic, from spacey to ghostly.

Check them all out here…

– qu 1 –

– Tha2 [world scam mix] –

– s8v1 [Brooklyn] –

– Tha2 –

– prememory100N pt2 –

– m11st on –

APHEX TWIN: Facebook

Leave a Reply