YELLO With ‘I LOVE YOU’ – Released 30 Years Ago

7 May 2023

Who: Swiss electro-pop trio with Dieter Meier and
Boris Blank
. Founding member Carlos Perón left in 1983.
Active: 1979-present / 14 studio LPs, with
the excellent Point as the most recent one,
released in 2020.

Single/clip: I LOVE YOU
Released: 30 years ago, in 1983


YELLO: Bio – Discography

Leave a Reply